Skip to Main Content

Product Description

4 Books in one volume
Welcome to Odyssey!
Four Original Stories of Fun, Intrigue, and Friendship

Mark Prescott is the new kid in town—and he doesn’t want to be there. But as he gets drawn into life in Odyssey, the lessons he learns will change his life. In Strange Journey Back Mark is sure he could save his parents’ marriage—if only he could go back in time. But he discovers some changes are out of his control. After a fight with the local bully, Mark is falsely accused of vandalism and sets out with his friends to solve the crime in High Flyer with a Flat Tire. To impress the other kids, Mark betrays a closely guarded secret. Will he lose Patti’s friendship as well as the boys’ acceptance? Find out in The Secret Cave of Robinwood. Why does Whit warn Mark to stay away from his locked attic? Fueled by thriller comic books, Mark’s imagination threatens his relationship with a close friend in Behind the Locked Door.

Recommended for ages 8 and up
Look for other exciting omnibooks from Adventures in Odyssey: Point of No Return, Danger Lies Ahead, and The Fight for Kidsboro.

Product Details

Trim Size:
6 x 9 in.

Exclusive Preview